New York New Year’s Eve 2018: Watch Ball Drop live from NYC’s Times Square

New York New Year’s Eve 2018, Times Square New Year’s Eve 2018 Ball Drop, New York New Year’s 2018 Eve Ball Drop, New Year’s Eve Fireworks In New york, Times Square New Year’s Eve2018  Fireworks

[the_ad id=”108″]

Times Square in Manhattan. It’s synonymous with New Year’s Eve across the United States. Even if you aren’t there in person, there’s a good chance you’ve watched the famous ball drop on television. (The ball made its debut in 1907 and has been dropped each year since then, except for two years during World War II).

Times Square temperatures at midnight are expected to be bone-chilling 11 degrees, meaning more people will opt to stay inside to see 2017 give way to 2018. If you’re one of those people, here are all the ways to take part in the fun from the warmth of your home.

Event host will be Allison Hagendorf, Global Head of Rock at Spotify, network television host, and Live Announcer of the MTV Video Music Awards. Jonathan Bennett, star of Mean Girls and host of Cake Wars, will return as the host of the webcast for the second year.

[the_ad id=”108″]

[the_ad id=”107″]

How To Watch The Live Streaming Of New York Times Square Ball Drop

Events will kick off with the ball raising at 6 p.m. EST.

Live Streaming Link Of Times Square New Year’s Eve 2018 Ball Drop will be provided here. So Check this later 🙂

The show will be streamed live on multiple websites, including and

[the_ad id=”107″]

The Times Square 2018 webcast is also available for live viewing on Android and Apple devices with the Times Square Ball App and is viewable on mobile browsers at, and

The Times Square New Year’s Eve 2018 live performances are scheduled to include:

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest

Channel: ABC

Time: 8 p.m. ET

Ryan Seacrest will be joined by Jenny McCarthy for the classic show. Mariah Carey will be back a year after her infamous performance that resulted in her walking off the stage.

[the_ad id=”108″]

New Year’s Eve Live

Channel: CNN

Time: 8 p.m. ET

Hosted by Anderson Cooper, Andy Cohen is replacing Kathy Griffin, who was removed from the broadcast after her controversial tweet showing a decapitated President Trump.

Fox New Year’s Eve with Steve Harvey

Channel: Fox
Time: 8 p.m. ET

Comedian Steve Harvey will host with Andra Day as co-host. Musical guests will include Maroon 5, Zac Brown Band, Flo Rida and more.

[the_ad id=”107″]

Fox News Channel

Channel: Fox News

Time: 8 p.m. ET

FOX News Channel will present special live New Year’s Eve programming Dec. 31 from 8 p.m.-1 a.m. ET. Main coverage of the event, “All-American New Year” will be co-hosted by FOX News/FOX Business personalities Lisa “Kennedy” Montgomery and Jesse Watters beginning at 10 p.m. ET live from Times Square in New York City.

Leave a Reply